Active Members

2018 MACVPR MEMBERS | Montana & Wyoming

You can also download this list by clicking here.

MONTANA

BILLINGS

Billings Clinic
801 N 29th, 4th Floor
Billings, MT 59101

Cardiac and Pulmonary Rehab
Phone (406)247-6431
Fax: (406) 238-2066

Erika Schreibeis – RN
eschreibeis@billingsclinic.org

Casey Harrod – BS, ES
charrod@billingsclinic.org

Trisha Werre – Exercise Physiologist
twerre@billingsclinic.org

St. Vincent Healthcare
2900 12th Avenue; Suite 10W
Billings, MT 59101
Cardiac and Pulmonary
Phone: 406-238-6428
Fax: 406-238-6144

Mandy Frickel – RN
mandy.frickel@sclhs.net

 

BUTTE

St. James Healthcare
150 Painted Meadows
Butte, MT 59701
Phone: (406) 723-2560

Gary Bailey – Director of CR Services
Gary.Bailey@sclhs.net

 

COLUMBUS

Stillwater Billings Clinic
PO Box 959
Columbus, MT 59019
Phone: 406-322-1005 or 406-322-1071
Fax: 406-322-8529

Jule Bruursema – RN-Coordinator
Jbruursema@billingsclinic.org

 

DILLON

Barrett Hospital and Healthcare
6000 Highway 91 South
Dillon, MT 59725
Phone: (406) 683-3121
Fax: 406-683-3123

Sarah Miller – RN
Phone (406) 683-3170
s_mild11@hotmail.com

 

GREAT FALLS

Benefis Healthcare
500 15th Ave South Suite 1307
Great Falls, MT 59405
Phone: (406) 455-2180
Fax: (406) 455-2182
Cardiac and Pulmonary Rehab

Pam Tice – RN
pamtice@benefis.org

Jackson Storm – ES
jackson.storm96@gmail.com

Pam Crisp – RN
pamelacrisp@benefis.org

Jill Mackey – Nurse
girlgonelkie@gmail.com

Shawn Strunk – Nurse
shawnstrunk73@gmail.com

 

HAMILTON

Marcus Daly Memorial Hospital
1200 Westwood Dr
Hamilton, MT 59840-2345
Phone: (406) 375-4542

Daniel McNeely – Respiratory Therapist
dmcneely@mdmh.org

 

HELENA

Montana Cardiovascular Health Program
1400 Broadway, PO Box 202951
Helena, MT 59620-2951
Phone: (406) 444-9170
Fax: (406) 444-7465

Mike McNamara, MS
mmcnamara@mt.gov

St. Peter’s Hospital
2475 Broadway
Helena, MT 59601
406-447-2622

Kristen Palmer, RN
kkpalmer@stpetes.org

VA Montana HCS
2610 Knight St
Helena, MT 59601
Phone: (406) 447-7708

Jim Lund, PT, Program Manager
Paul.lund@va.gov

 

KALISPELL

Kalispell Regional Medical Center
205 Sunnyview Lane
Kalispell, MT
Phone: (406) 751-4507
Fax: (406) 751-4101

Catherine Lisowski, MS, ACSM CES
clisowski@krmc.org

 

LEWISTOWN

Central Montana Medical Center
408 Wendell Ave
Lewistown, MT
Phone: (406) 535-6209
Fax: (406) 535-6377
Cardiac and Pulmonary Rehab

Debby Lee, RN
dlee@cmmccares.com

 

MISSOULA

Community Medical Center
2827 Ft Missoula Rd
Missoula, MT 59804
Phone: (406) 327-4241
Fax: (406) 327-4566
Cardiac and Pulmonary Rehab

Julie Bauer, MA EP
jbauer@communitymed.org

 

POLSON

Quentin Bateman – Exercise Physiologist
quentin.bateman@providence.org

 

RED LODGE

Beartooth Billings Clinc
2525 N. Broadway
Red lodge, MT 59068
Phone: (406) 446-0627

Heidi Hunsperger, RN
hhunsperger@beartoothbillingsclinic.org

 

RONAN

St Luke Community Hospital
107 6th Ave W
Ronan, MT 59864
Phone: (406) 528-5230
Fax: (406) 528-5328
Cardiac and Pulmonary Program

Maggie Roddam – RT, DME
lwalton@stlukehealthnet.org

 

SIDNEY

Sidney Health Center
216 14th Ave SW
Sidney, MT 59270
Phone: (406) 488-2124
Fax: (406) 488-2125

Brandi Franck, RN
brandi.franck@sidneyhealth.org

 

Wyoming

BUFFALO

Johnson County Healthcare Center
497 West Lott
Buffalo, WY 82834
Phone: (307) 684-5521
Fax: (307) 684-5408

Julia Bettinger, MS
juliab@jchealthcare.com

 

GILLETTE

Campbell County Memorial Hospital
Gillette, WY

Madonna Reece – RN, BSN
madonna.reece@cchwyo.org